Dr. SRS. Prabaharan, Founder and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Dr. Prabaharan carries with him a three decades of rich experience in developing Li-ion cell technology. His expertise include complete process formulation of Lithium-ion cell, electrode materials, solid state and liquid electrolytes, Lithium-air semi fuel cells and Supercapacitors. He holds many patents to his credits in these vulnerable fields. A Protected Lithium Cassette (PLC) is one of his latest inventions along with his co-inventors. Email us:

Dr. S. Harinipriya, Chief Technology Officer – Head of Operations (CTO-HOps)

Dr. S. Harinipriya oversees all technology development at IBE™ in her CTO role and is responsible for patenting and IPR related activities. Harinipriya came to IBE™ with over 17 years of experience in electrochemical systems. Email us:

Dr. V. Sudha, Chief Scientific Officer (CSO)

Dr. V. Sudha oversees all Industry-Academia Relationship at IBE™ in her CSO role and is responsible for futuristic R&D activities. Email us: